How Do I Delete a Registrant?
As the host, you can delete registrants yourself directly from your
In order to delete a registrant:
- Click on your webinar from your main dashboard
- Click on "People"
- Click on the name of your registrant to open up their profile in the sidepane
- Click on the ••• icon by their name and then "Delete registrant" to delete them permanently
👉 You can also click on the ••• icon next to the registrant 's name to open the menu and remove them.
🚨 A few important things to note:
- Deleting a registrant is permanent, applies to all sessions of a webinar, and cannot be undone.
- The removed registrant won't receive any new reminders or follow-up emails from
- The removed registrant's stats will also be removed from all analytics, reports and graphs.
- All the removed registrant's room interactions (messages, questions etc. )
willalso be deleted.
- Removed registrants won't be able to connect to the session (unless they re-register).