How Do I Add Team Members to My Account?
You can add team members to your Livestorm account in your Team settings > Team members. There are two main roles you can assign to a team member when you add them to your Livestorm account: Host and Moderator.
Once a team member is added to your account, you can then assign them to your webinars as Contributors (Webinar settings > Contributors > Team members). You'll be able to select them when you click " +add a team member".
If they're assigned as Contributors, they'll be able to access the webinar room from their Livestorm dashboard. They will also be able to moderate the webinar: delete questions, publish polls, invite people on stage,...
Feel free to check out our related article for more information: How Do I Add Contributors?
Hosts have full dashboard access. They can create webinars and edit them. They can send out webinar invitations. Most importantly, they can start, moderate and end webinars (if assigned as Contributors). They can be assigned to webinars as Contributors (Webinar settings > Contributors > Team members).
You can have multiple hosts under one Livestorm account. You can also hold simultaneous webinars! But only for as many host accounts that you pay for. For example, if you have three hosts under your account, you'll be able to host three webinars at the same time.
Our pricing is per host. We will charge each extra host the Webinar Premium plan. You can check out our pricing page for more information.
Please note the consent you must check when you add a new host :
Moderators can access the Livestorm dashboard - just like hosts. They can display and export all webinar data.
If they're assigned as Contributors, they'll be able to access the webinar room and moderate your webinar.
Bear in mind that moderators can't create, edit, start or end webinars. Also, they won't be able to access the webinar settings and won't be able to send out webinar invitations.
You may add as many moderators as you need, they are free :
What's coming next? What will change? 🔮
- You'll be able to decide if you want your team members to access the Billing menu or not.