How Do I Delete My Account?
If you have a free trial account...
So you've decided to delete your account? We'll be sad to see you go 😞
- In order to delete your account please go to your Settings.
- You'll see the option "Request to delete my account" at the bottom of this page.
- When you click on it, a form will open up for submission and your request will be sent to our team.
Your request will be dealt within 7 business days.
All your data (participants, recordings, stats, settings, etc.) will be lost forever.
If you have a subscription...
If you are a paying customer, we need, under French law, to keep certain data for financial obligations. So we cannot completely delete you, but you may cancel your subscription if you so desire :(
Please log in to your account, go to your Settings > Billing > Manage my subscription, and click on cancel my subscription.
But just make sure there isn't something we can do to make you stay! Anything is possible 🌴