How Do Registrants Edit / Delete Their Registration?

Your registrant can manage their registration data themselves! All they have to do is click on either one of the webinar emails after their registration and click " Manage my personal data or cancel registration" in the footer:

MANAGE.png

This button will prompt a form where they will be able to fill out which information would they like to edit or delete in our system. This way, they'll be able to submit their request in terms of their data moderation/deletion. 
Our support team will handle the requests in 7 business days (but we promise it won't take that long 😉)